Steve Barrett to Chair New EBC Renewable Energy Committee with John Wadsworth as Vice Chair

It gives me great pleasure to announce that Stephen B. Barrett, LEED-AP Director of Clean Energy, Harris Miller Miller & Hanson Inc. will be the new chair and  John W. Wadsworth, Partner, Brown Rudnick, LLP will be the vice chair of the new EBC Renewable Energy Committee. Please join me in welcoming Stephen and John to the leadership of this EBC committee.

For more information on the EBC Renewable Energy Committee, please go to the following link on the EBC website.

Leadership Team
– If your company is a member of the EBC and you are interested in being considered as a member of the EBC Renewable Energy Committee’s Leadership Team, please send an email with your contact information and a brief bio to Steve Barrett at [email protected]