Russell Schuck to lead EBC Site Remediation and Redevelopment Committee

Please join me in welcoming Russell to this new role and thanking past chair Jeanine Grachuk of Beveridge & Diamond, P.C. who will continue as a member of the leadership team.
Members of the EBC Site Remediation and Redevelopment Leadership Team include:

  • Rayo Bhumgara, President, Sustainable Strategies 2050 LLC
  • Laurent C. Levy, Ph.D., P.E., Senior Project Manager, Gradient
  • Paul Manna, Building Sciences Practice Leader, TRC Companies
  • Charles Myette, Vice President, Brown and Caldwell
  • David M. Peter, CEO, Site Restoration Technologies LLC
  • Frank Ricciardi, P.E., LSP, Team Leader, Weston & Sampson, Inc.
  • Carl Shapiro, LSP, Principal, Wheatstone Engineering & Consulting, Inc.
  • Neil Thurber, P.E., Senior Project Manager

For more information please follow this link to the EBC RI Chapter website.
Thank you,
Daniel K. Moon
President & Executive Director, EBC