Left color

The EBC administers awards in the following categories:

Nominations are accepted beginning January 1st of every year and award winners are announced by the end of April. Companies, organizations and individuals are encouraged to submit a nomination for an exceptional colleague or self-nominate their own company or project.

Consider a nomination in one of the following focus areas:

Climate Change

  • Mitigation
  • Adaptation
  • Resiliency
  • Innovation

Energy Management

  • Energy Efficiency
  • Renewable Energy
  • Innovation
  • Transmission, Distribution

Environmental Management

  • Dam Management
  • Infrastructure Projects
  • Ocean and Coastal Projects
  • Innovation in Emerging Contaminants
  • Site Remediation and Redevelopment
  • Solid Waste Management
  • Water Resources, including Waste Water, Drinking Water, and Stormwater
Submit a Nomination