EBC New Hampshire Briefing from the New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services Divisional Leadership


Date: February 7, 2020


Phone: (617) 505-1818

Email: [email protected]


Environmental Business Council of New England

This EBC New Hampshire program will provide EBC members from throughout New Hampshire and the other New England states with the opportunity to learn directly from each of the three division directors at the New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services – their program priorities and implementation strategies for 2020 and beyond.

Continuing Education Certificates are awarded by the EBC for this program (2.0 training contact hours). Please select this option during registration if you wish to receive a certificate.

Final Agenda – Briefing from the New Hampshire DES Divisional Leadership


Program Co-Chairs:

  • Harry Stewart, Senior Associate, Normandeau Associates, Inc.
  • Muriel Robinette, Senior Consultant, GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

Speaker Agenda:

New Hampshire DES Divisional Leadership Presentations

  • Thomas O’Donovan, Director, Water Division
  • Michael J. Wimsatt, P.G., Director, Waste Management Division
  • Craig A. Wright, Director, Air Resources Division

Panel Moderator:

  • Muriel Robinette, Senior Consultant, GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.

Attendee List

Marc Aubrey Clean Earth Inc. General Manager
Kevin Beauregard Wheelabrator EHS Manager
Dean Bebis Eversource Environmental Specialist
Kevin Bemis Eversource Environmental Coordinator
Daniel Blanchette Eversource Energy
Frederic Bruneau ReEnergy Environmental Compliance Manager
Dorothy Buckoski Epsilon Associates, Inc. Senior Consultant
Timothy Cady Charter Contracting Company, LLC Director, Program Services
Melissa Cole Granite Shore Power Environmental Engineer
Kerry Converse City of Nashua, NH Environmental Engineer
Chip Crocetti Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc. Senior Vice President
Michael Dacey GeoInsight Hydrogeologist
Mark Dell’Orfano Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green, PA Attorney
Hugo DelRosso US Ecology Senior Account Executive
Kerrie Diers Normandeau Associates, Inc. Vice President
Amy Dykstra Haley & Aldrich, Inc. Senior Environmental Engineer
Neil Frasca TRC Companies, Inc. Senior Project Manager
Marshall Gibson EnSafe Inc. Project Manager
Gregory Griffin GZA Project Manager
Robert Grillo CMA Engineers, Inc. Vice President
Gina Gulseth Milcone & Macbroom Manager of Environmental Services
Pam Hall Normandeau Associates, Inc. CEO/Chairman of the Board
Kyle Howe Simplicity Engineering Sales Manager
Matt Hughes Wheelabrator Technologies Inc Senior Environmental Manager
Scott Knightly EnviroVantage CMO
Steve Knollmeyer Alpha Analytical VP Sales
Stefanie Lamb Geosyntec Consultants Senior Geologist
Steven Lamb GZA Principal
Erin Lambert Wilcox & Barton, Inc. Associate Vice President
Jennifer Laramie Eastern Analytical, Inc. Account Manager
Greg Leahey ReEnergy Chief Operating Officer
Alistair Macdonald Golder Senior Program Leader and Principal
Jeffrey Miller Haley & Aldrich, Inc. Associate
Gary Murphy Strategic Environmental Services Inc. Business Development Manager
Megan Murphy GZA Assistant Project Manager
Kurt Nelson Eversource Sr. Licensing & Permitting Specialist
John Noble Ramboll US Corporation Managing Consultant
Andrea O’Brien NH Small Business Development Center Director,Business Sustainability Program & Business Advisor
Matthew Oliveira TRC Environmental Senior Project Manager
Melissa Parker US Ecology Account Manager
Chris Perkins Weston & Sampson Vice President
Matt Preston EnviroVantage Business Development
Lynn Preston Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green, PA Attorney
Anthony Puntin BETA Group Associate
Michael Quinn McLane Middleton Director
Dawn R. Quirk Environmental Analyst
Jim Ricker Wilcox & Barton, Inc. Vice President
Muriel Robinette GZA GeoEnviromental, Inc Senior Consultant
Jennifer Sanborn Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc. Project Director
Tony Santa Fe Strategic Environmental Services, Inc. General Manager
Kevin Schmit ACV Enviro Business Development
Beth Secor Arcadis Vice President/Global Account Leader
Chris Stockwell SumCo Eco-Contracting, LLC Chief of Project Development
Elizabeth Tillotson Granite Shore Power Executive Director
Erick Toledo RCAP Solutions Water Specialist
Todd Walles Weston Solutions Inc. VP/Project Director
Jess Wey Haley & Aldrich, Inc. Engineer

Thank you to our Gold Sponsor

Thank you to our Silver Sponsors



Thank you to our Bronze Sponsors


The available presentations from the EBC Briefing from the New Hampshire DES Divisional Leadership completed on February 7, 2020, can be viewed below.

Presentations – Briefing from the New Hampshire DES Divisional Leadership

Environmental Business Council of New England

375 Harvard Street, Suite 2
Brookline, MA 02446 United States

+ Google Map

Upcoming Programs & Events

©2022 Environmental Business Council of New England. All rights reserved. Website Design by Compete Now.

Follow Us: