Left color

Join the mailing list for the EBC Rhode Island Chapter.

Join the Listserv for this EBC Chapter to receive and share targeted email communications.
Follow this link and apply to join.

Mission

The mission of the EBC Rhode Island Chapter is to identify and address issues of concern and of interest to EBC members and their clients in Rhode Island. Issues include legislative, regulatory and policy developments in Rhode Island, recent project successes and how they were accomplished, and networking and business development opportunities at the federal, state, regional, and local level. These issues are addressed by providing objective information from up-to-date and reliable sources including government officials, technology developers, and business experts.

Providence RI

Chapter Leadership

Chapter Chair

Richard J. Mandile, Principal
SAGE Environmental, Inc.
172 Armistice Boulevard, Pawtucket, RI 02860
401.723.9900  //  rmandile@sage-enviro.com

Chapter Vice Chair

Alan M. Shoer, Shareholder
Adler Pollock & Sheehan, P.C.
One Citizens Plaza, 8th Floor, Providence, RI 02903
(401) 427-6152  //  AShoer@apslaw.com

Leadership Team

The members of the EBC Rhode Island Chapter Leadership team meet routinely with the committee chair to identify topics for future EBC programs.  As part of their responsibility, members of the leadership team will also take on the role of program chair to organize and moderate EBC programs for this Chapter.

Current members of the EBC Rhode Island Chapter Leadership Team include:

Christian Capizzo, Counsel
Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP
40 Westminster Street, Suite 1100, Providence, RI 02903
401.861.8212  //  cfc@psh.com

Suzanne C. Courtemanche, LSP, CHMM, Senior Project Manager
Tighe & Bond
300 West Exchange Street, Suite 300, Providence, RI 02903
401.455.4303  //  scourtemanche@tighebond.com

Patrick Haskell, Technical Specialist
AECOM
10 Orms Street Suite 405, Providence, RI 02904
401.854.2808  //  patrick.haskell@aecom.com

Robert M. Otoski, Senior Project Manager 
CDM Smith
260 West Exchange Street, Suite 300, Providence, RI 02903
401.457.0330  //  otoskirm@cdmsmith.com

Igor Runge, Ph.D., P.H., Senior Project Manager
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc
530 Broadway, Providence, Rhode Island 02909
401.427.2710  //  igor.runge@gza.com

Edward Summerly, Principal
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc
530 Broadway, Providence, Rhode Island 02909
401.427.2707  //  edward.summerly@gza.com

Invitation

If your company is a member of the EBC and you are interested in being considered as a member of the EBC Rhode Island Chapter Leadership Team, please send an email with your contact information and a brief bio to Daniel Moon at DMoon@ebcne.org

Past Meetings

2018